1
 

Mitglieder

Thomas Schäfer
Bürgermeister
Vorsitzender des Gemeinderates
Hauptstr. 7
77960 Seelbach

07823/9494-21

schaefer@seelbach-online.de

Thomas Schäfer Bürgermeister
 

Franz Griesbaum
(CDU-Fraktion)
1. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter
Ortsvorsteher des Ortteils Wittelbach
Im Wolfersbach 6
77960 Seelbach
07823/2133

Franz Griesbaum
 

Wolfgang Himmelsbach
(SPD-Fraktion)
2. Bürgermeisterstellvertreter
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Bergstr. 3
77960 Seelbach
07823/638

wolfgang.himmelsbach@junker.de

Wolfgang Himmelsbach
 

Jürgen Deusch
(Freie BürgerListe)
3. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter
Eisenbahnstr. 13
77960 Seelbach
07823/5536
deusch-kfz@t-online.de

Jürgen Deusch
 

Alfred Himmelsbach
(CDU-Fraktion)
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Kinzigtalblick 3
77960 Seelbach
07823/9497-30

alfred.himmelsbach@himmelsbach-streif.de

Alfred Himmelsbach
 

Albert Himmelsbach
(Freie BürgerListe)
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Alte Landstr. 1
77960 Seelbach
07823/1898
albert.himmelsbach@t-online.de

Arnold Klumpp
 

Werner Göhrig
(CDU-Fraktion)
Kirchmatt 17
77960 Seelbach-Wittelbach
07823/1680
info@steinmetz-goehrig.de

Werner Göhrig
 

Stefanie Himmelsbach
(CDU-Fraktion)
Alte Landstr. 5
77960 Seelbach
07823/2112
stefanie-himmelsbach@gmx.de

Stefanie Himmelsbach
 

Daniel Janka
(CDU-Fraktion)
Hauptstr. 86/3
77960 Seelbach
07823/960567
daniel.janka@t-online.de

Daniel Janka
 

Josef Schwörer
(CDU-Fraktion)
Hebelstr. 2
77960 Seelbach
07823/2790
jschwoerer-seelbach@t-online.de

Josef Schwörer
 

Clemens Munz
(Freie BürgerListe)
Litschentalstr. 35/1
77960 Seelbach
07823/1212
c.munz@julabo.de

Albert Himmelsbach
 

Mirko Sahl
(Freie BürgerListe)
Luisenstr. 1
77960 Seelbach
07823/1498
sahl@gmx.org

Gemeinderat Mirko Sahl
 

Daniel Beck
(SPD-Fraktion)
Hauptstr. 82
77960 Seelbach
07823/719
daniel-beck@elektrobeck.de

Daniel Beck
 

Martina Schweiß
(SPD-Fraktion)
Tretenhofstr. 41/3
77960 Seelbach
07823/1658
martina.schweiss@web.de

Martina Schweiß
 

Johannes Wagner
(SPD-Fraktion)
Im Wiesengrund 4
77960 Seelbach
07823/1314
J.Wagner@holiday-heimtex.com

Johannes Wagner
 

Gemeinde Seelbach

Hauptstraße 7
77960 Seelbach

 

Kultur- & Tourist-Info

Hauptstraße 7
77960 Seelbach

 
 
 
Schwarzwald-Tourismus
Naturpark Schwarzwald
Familienferien
 

© Gemeinde Seelbach 2017